Journal 1

Today was Tuesday, I decided to get off of my fucking ass and do some work today, I skeltoned out plans for my next blogs to come, blogs that people will actually see and read and money will end up in my pocket. I plan on monetizing the ideas, I also have website ideas that prolly will get pushed out first cause fuck it. Watched good will hunting today I stopped the movie after the scene where Matt Damon goes I just felt like I could play in that sorta stuff. I shut off the tv. And I brainstormed, I’m sick of people thinking they are better than me. I want to live extremely well and wealthly and it time I start it.

Leave a Reply

