Free? 

I dropped my friend off after we hung out and smoked a bean. He goes, ” I will hit you up tomorrow, when I’m free”. Me high as a kite drives away, ” I like that”. I then asked myself why am I not free. I’m not supposed to be free. I’m supposed to be busy working, working every second I can during the day to get towards my end prize. Real freedom. Actually saying I want to go to Bora Bora. Then hopping on some fucking jet and fuck three bitches in a some dry leaves hut with an ocean so fucking clear you will see your small dick naked. If you got through that, fucking go right now you are not busy go fucking create something, shits your canvas. Go  

Leave a Reply

